How do I delete the numbering of questions
When you publish your quest, the numbering of questions is automatically removed. This means that the numbering you see in the Quest preview, Designer, and Reporting pages will not appear in the Test Quest or Published Quest.
- To delete the numbering of questions entirely, you don’t have to take any specific action. The system automatically removes the numbering upon publishing.
- If you want to keep the numbering in front of the questions, you must add the number manually in the beginning of the question text.